irish1
    Update your status
    irish1's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5081

Aaron hernandez is just another pathetic stupid athlete!!!

Link Not Working - Removed-)
    Last edited by SBRAdmin3; 06-11-14 at 03:42 PM.

irish1
    Update your status

look at that home he lives in and I'm sure he has a beautiful built in pool to go with the movie theater and gym inside. He just signed a 40 million dollar deal and lives the dream life that people like us can only wish for. Guess he wants to be a gangsta instead. What a dumb knucklehead, enjoy being cell mates with BUBBA. Hope you are tougher than he is. What a home, wish I was a real estate agent in that town. He gave up one uniform for one that looks like a referee.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: InTheDrink

TheRifleman
    TheRifleman's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 488

the body of a Greek-god / the brain of a brain-damaged flea

It's hard to wrap your mind around how dumb this guy really is...

23 yrs old, fame and fortune .... more than anyone could ever dream of ( except me), never have to buy another drink in any bar for the rest of his life ( like me)
    and the MORON throws it all away for what? Some POT???

Last edited by TheRifleman; 06-21-13 at 03:12 PM.

bobby heenan
    Update your status
    bobby heenan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 75