ttwarrior1
    ttwarrior1's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 9776

ttwarriors 2013 health tips

The last one was an amazing thread with so much great info.
    Ive decided to create another. Yes its true, Im a certified trainer and nutritionist and have
    read about every book on weightlifting, exercise, vitamins, nutrition, health. You name it, Ive probaly read it.

Just because you know it doesn't mean you follow it. Sometimes I do and sometimes I don't, but a day doesn't
    go by that i don't get swamped with emails, facebook messages, pm's on some sites with people literally
    crying and thanking me for my help. My help is always free even though i know I could make thousands with
    all of the information i know. A few people in this world know that I know my stuff and always come to the warrior when they need help with something.

There are a select few people that i agree with when it comes to certain subjects and for the most part they
    are 100 percent current on everything they say.

With this thread, i plan on making sbr a more healthy place and to help members get over there illness, injuries,
    and to become a healthier person, mentally, physically and spiritually.

I will start off with cardiovascular health

Yes most of this is copied and pasted stuff and yes i have permission to post it anywhere i want whenver i want, whenever i feel like it. I know all of these people personally and if you need a link to the book or website, I will gladly do so.

Most of the things i will be sharing will be from shirleys wellness, shane ellison, ellington darden, mike mentzer, arthur jones, dorian yates, franny goodrich, and some even from webmd and some from natural cures books.