PhillyFlyers
    SBR'S Biggest Star
    PhillyFlyers's Avatar Become A Pro!

South Philly Bar Jokes

Three guys walk into a bar. The fourth one ducks.

Guy walks into a bar and sees this hot chick. He walks up to her and says "Hey babe, me and you tonight. What do you think about that?" Girl turns around and says "I screw anybody, anywhere, anytime. I screw in my place, your place, in a car, standing up, on the ground, doesn't matter to me. I've been doing it since I got out of college and I just love it."

Dude says "Holy shit, I'm a fukkin lawyer too, what firm you work for?"

What do you call a n**er in a tree with 12 monkeys? Branch supervisor.

Two cowboys are in a bar drinking the day away. One cowboy says to his his buddy "You ever hear of the new sex position called the Rodeo?"

His friend says "no what's that"? He says "You get your wife from behind, reach around her and cup her with both hands, then you say to her damn these are almost as big as your sisters and see if you can hang on for 8 seconds."

The Little Rascals are in class one day. Teacher says "OK class, today we are going to say a word, spell it out, then use it in a sentence. Spanky, the word is rainbow." Spanky stands up, says "Rainbow, r-a-i-n-b-o-w, rainbow. Teacher says great job now use it in a sentence. Spanky says "Rainbows have many beautiful colors."

Teacher says great job Spanky, you get an A. Darla, your next and the word is weather. Darla says "Weather, w-e-a-t-h-e-r, weather. Teacher says great now use it in a sentence. Darla says "The weather is always changing". Teacher says great job Darla you get an A.

Buckwheat your next. The word is dictate. Buckwheat stands up, takes his thumb out of his mouth and says "dictate, d-i-c-t-a-t-e, dictate. Teacher says great job now use it in a sentence. "Darla, how my dictate?"

One day a duck walks into a bar and takes a seat. Bartender walks over to him and says "Can I help you??