Dutch
    Honky Lips
    Dutch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 736

Quote Originally Posted by Djstucky View Post
    selling large amounts of drugs is smart???

I graduated college without a dime of debt and had a nice little nest egg that I used to make a couple of investments. Smartest thing I ever did.

McCarthyFam
    McCarthyFam's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 331

tried calling him, his phones off. i think he went back to his parents for the weekend since its a 3 day weekend

onetrickpony
    onetrickpony's Avatar Become A Pro!

ginger we dont give a fuk if hes not picking up or hes getting raped

samdapatriotsfan
    samdapatriotsfan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1040

bobbyfk
    Las Vegas Local
    bobbyfk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1506

Quote Originally Posted by flyingillini View Post
    Siena Sammy over McCarthy -330 in wrestling only.
    330 to win 100 on Sammy

flyingillini
    flyingillini's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2187

Quote Originally Posted by bobbyfk View Post
    330 to win 100 on Sammy
    Line is now Siena Sammy -385

Bo$$ Bet$
    Bo$$ Bet$'s Avatar Become A Pro!

Fukk off red head

FuzzyDunlop
    Poster of the Month October 2015
    FuzzyDunlop's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 61

Quote Originally Posted by jjgold View Post
    I doubt anyone is not going to check for that type of money, sounds fishy
    Campus dealers are retarded, they watch The Wire and The Sopranos and that's all the training they need.

Glitch
    Glitch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5224

1. one reasons people wouldnt check is if they met in a public place- you dont wanna take it out and fondle it in front of everyone. you'd theoretically try to look smooth and nonchalant about it.

2. mccarthy, you post your face and your city willingly, your IP address- automatically and then discuss your roommates illegal activities?? not smart and not a good friend.

Dank_Fire
    Dank_Fire's Avatar Become A Pro!