poijoi13
    poijoi13's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 310

SBR Poker Question.

I was just in a SBR Poker Tournament. Making it through the tables I was doing well. I got a pair of 10s and decided to raise a little. the other player on the table with a good amount of chips went all in, I didnt even get a chance to fold or anything. It automatically put me all in and i lost. I took 12th place, still happy with it but wish i could have had a decision. Is this supposed to happen? Im new to SBR.

daneblazer
    Most Well Rounded POY
    daneblazer's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5652

Since you are new to the site, the software was supposed to automatically put you all in then allow you to win. I'll alert Lou of the glitch.

poijoi13

Thanks

Thank you for the reply, I don't need any favors. Im fine with losing, just the fact it didn't give me a choice kinda sucked. But Completely understandable. Thanks again, look forward to playing some more!

ShogunRua
    Update Status
    ShogunRua's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by poijoi13 View Post
    I was just in a SBR Poker Tournament. Making it through the tables I was doing well. I got a pair of 10s and decided to raise a little. the other player on the table with a good amount of chips went all in, I didnt even get a chance to fold or anything. It automatically put me all in and i lost. I took 12th place, still happy with it but wish i could have had a decision. Is this supposed to happen? Im new to SBR.
    I forget exactly how it happens, but sometimes when a player gets disconnected the hand will go to showdown with no further betting. Never heard of it putting someone all in though. Strange. You sure you didn't misclick?

BiTeMe UsAdOj
    Profundity
    BiTeMe UsAdOj's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 716

Quote Originally Posted by ShogunRua View Post
    Never heard of it putting someone all in though. Strange. You sure you didn't misclick?