CHaley94
    CHaley94's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1439

Why can't I play ring games

The last 3 days I have won a tournament and finished 2nd. I'm a non pro but it says I should be able to play ring games with my tournament winnings. I still can not play after 3 days. I'm curious anyone if I am missing anything I did not read. Any help would be appreciated.

soul786
    soul786's Avatar Become A Pro!

Are you trying to use the poker points tab in the cashier?

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 29042

as soul already said, remember u have to choose the tab that says "poker points"

CHaley94

Yeah i'm trying to use poker points but when I put in amount the ok button does not work.

Footballtime
    Footballtime's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 159

Quote Originally Posted by CHaley94 View Post
    Yeah i'm trying to use poker points but when I put in amount the ok button does not work.
    Smaller tables you can only bring in a max amount, So if you won 100 poker points, you can not bring the whole 100 to 25/50 table.

CHaley94

I don't know whats going on. I can't bring any amount. I won the tourney today. It says I have poker points but when it comes to sitting at t table I put in amount but the ok tab is clear. I can just hit cancel

5mike5
    NA$CAR PSYCHIC
    5mike5's Avatar SBR PRO

i suggest talkin to live chat or something then buddy

and those points will actually mean something when u turn sbr pro remember...and can only take 3k pts with u when u do...just an wyi

GUMMO77
    Many bags of soup. Many.
    GUMMO77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1726

Have you played any ring games since the 28th?

The points you won today in the tournament are betpoints and don't need to be rolled-over.

I can't tell by your points if you already used your 2nd place finish on the 28th in rollover already.

CHaley94

To become pro do you need to do the whole $200 at once or can you spread it out over the year.