ttwarrior1
    ttwarrior1's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 9800

Why loshak is a better poker player than you

Peter Loshak : while the suckers at the table are studying their cards........I'm studying them. Most people think poker is about the cards.......when I'm at the table the last thing I care about is the cards. We can sit at a poker table, and every hand you can look at your cards AND mine, and I will look at neither........I'll still have all your money in less than 2 hours.

LVHerbie
    LVHerbie's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1973

ttwarrior1

not sure what your trying to prove, but this deserves its own thread, not just a post,

sorry

BIGDAY
    angelman.org
    BIGDAY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 24866

Loshak has a huge rooster.

LVHerbie

Quote Originally Posted by ttwarrior1 View Post
    not sure what your trying to prove, but this deserves its own thread, not just a post,

sorry
    Sorry my friend I didn't think you knew about the other thread... But I 100% agree that everything that comes out of Loshak's mouth it worthy of its own thread

Quote Originally Posted by BIGDAY View Post
    Loshak has a huge rooster.
    100% agree with this as well

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

Unreal.. Did loshak bury you in poker, Herbie??

Are you still in vegas??

ttwarrior1

Smoke
    Smoke's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1510

I only trust my Father and Brother with anything in my life, I would never trust a posting name on some forum. Anyone that trusts someone on this site has some serious issues

gamble
    gamble's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3984

i would hope that anyone here playing poker for any stakes knows that playing players is more important than playing the cards

tatddy
    tatddy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 608