IXL
    Don't sweat the Technique
    IXL's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4105

where did my poker trophies go???

Hi. i'm pretty new to the poker forum, but i have placed and won in my short stint. and in doing so i won points and trophies reflecting my play. somehow when i make posts in the forum they are not there anymore. is there an options in the settings menu where i can have these trophies visible again??? thank you...

JAKEPEAVY21
    JAKEPEAVY21's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 47515

they only last for a limited time..cash in more and you will get more..

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87

Thought they lasted a month, but I have a few random ones that disappeared, and still have some that I won before the ones that went away. Tis odd, but who cares just a meaningless badge.

oiler
    oiler's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2500

think the lower ones only last a week but could be wrong

4uk4life
    4uk4life's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1820

They last anywhere from a week to a month. Some of the bigger ones last much longer though.

Jimmy Proffett
    Jimmy Proffett's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 954

You're like the 50th person that's asked about the poker badges and why they disappear.... and I laugh and shake my head every time. Why not just change your avatar to a poker badge? Then you could have a badge forever and ever.

brumbies
    sail close to the wind
    brumbies's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7772

Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy Proffett View Post
    You're like the 50th person that's asked about the poker badges and why they disappear.... and I laugh and shake my head every time. Why not just change your avatar to a poker badge? Then you could have a badge forever and ever.

BiTeMe UsAdOj
    Profundity
    BiTeMe UsAdOj's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 716

Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy Proffett View Post
    At first, the way you worded things kinda creeped me out, Jimmy.