Hi :
    I m planing on joining PS and FT making a fist time deposit
    How do evaluate the players and the site comaring them to Bodog
    Thxs

daneblazer
    Most Well Rounded POY
    daneblazer's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5652

The player pool is infinitely better on FT and PS. If you join these sites, you need to make sure you're getting rakeback. There's several good deals out there for first time players.

mvp123
    mvp123's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5039

imo the better places to play are stars and tilt and there is no comparison they are much better players than at bodog , alot of dead money tho at the dog and you can win easily there but if you are a winning player as i think i know you are you will win at stars too its just so many different tournys and things you just need to find your niche . when i started playing online a few yrs back at stars i played play money and now 3 yrs later i play the sunday million and other decent tournys .i hope that helps some

daneblazer
    Most Well Rounded POY

http://www.fastrakeback.com/rakeback...ilt-Poker.aspx

That's what I used when I signed up for Tilt. It's a pretty good deal.

RANDAZZO
    RANDAZZO's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 886

I prefer full tilt.

Czu81
    Czu81's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5709

U need to play more aggressive IMO.

downsouth
    Bobbywaves is a stiff
    downsouth's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 25117

Ranked
    1.) Stars-
    2.) Tilt-
    Somewhere way low) Bodog

Only problem with bodog is volume is so low.
    Points Awarded:

firehoyt gave downsouth 5 SBR Point(s) for this post.

BeerDog99
    BeerDog99's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 177

Quote Originally Posted by downsouth View Post
    Ranked
    1.) Stars-
    2.) Tilt-
    Somewhere way low) Bodog

Only problem with bodog is volume is so low.