Beatles
    Beatles's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by pavyracer View Post
    When I was in college as an undergrad I was mixing cement for a professor for $4 an hr on weekends. That help a little with the bills. When I went to grad school I got a teaching assistantship and helped pay the tuition and room and board. But I never took a loan. So when I finished school and started working I was actually saving money.

Kids now take loans and don't realize they will be paying them off for the next 30 years.
    why are you on sbr all day if you have a graduate degree?

dherd
    dherd's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 70

great job mr. president. thank you for saving our country.

Shafted69
    Green Shoots 2021
    Shafted69's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1693

Did you see the rebuttals by the Tea Party thugs? Nothing but talking points, generalities & insults. Talk about somber & depressing. Not one specific idea on how to improve this country.
    Points Awarded:

golfrulz gave Shafted69 1 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 3 times . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: golfrulz, pavyracer, and 8ArIvd5

shaggy3000
    shaggy3000's Avatar Become A Pro!

guys just face it he is in office for what his 3rd year now and hasnt done anything to make the country better. we just have to wait this out and hope that the same dumb ***** that voted him in dont get fooled by all the celebs backing him. he might give great speeches but at this point id take a cracked out tranny hooker if they could create some jobs. hes the most powerful man in the world and i cant see one thing hes done... well there seem to be more cops on the road giving out tickets.

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

Quote Originally Posted by shaggy3000 View Post