ACoochy
    Am i serious? Are you serious?
    ACoochy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5324

Rod trust me. Back in the day i was a amateur competition bodybuilder... Weighed 230lb and had 8% body fat 24 hours before comps...Fat loss cant occur without some degree of muscle reduction as the two are interchangeable but there are ways of minimizing muscle loss during this period, unless u have insane genetics as pointed out by another poster. You want a minimum 20mins on bike at 90% capacity (after 20mins body will start to burn fat and not draw on minerals from muscle) and maximum of 30 mins...

Also try overhead and side rope ab pulldowns with weights, keeping form 100% of the time, otherwise u wont isolate the targeted area(s) intensely enough to add meaningful size to your abs and obliques in the longterm....Additionally go to failure during sets and have a friend spot you for 5 extra reps or so (taking only enough weight so that ur still in control of the weight)...No pain no gain in this game Rodney...GL man

wtf
    wtf's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 61

have you tried playing AAA hockey three hours a day?

CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER
    CollegeOverUnder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 217

watch the tv show I USED TO BE FAT on MTV hahahaha

CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER
    CollegeOverUnder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 217

I have 2% body fat lol

Ace_of_Spades
    Golazo De Riverrrr!
    Ace_of_Spades's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 79

Those muscle builder powders didn't work for me at all. So i started to eat heavy food and protein and lift weights.

Skidcom
    Skidcom's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 19551

Interesting development. No way a bunch of men would be talking about this stuff 20 years ago in a public forum. Nothing wrong with it...just observing. Might even follow some of these suggestions. thanx

Buried_PIRATE
    Shaved my chest.
    Buried_PIRATE's Avatar Become A Pro!