CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER
    CollegeOverUnder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 216

Any Nutritionist/Dieticians in this forum?

Hi everybody C/O/U here as a good amount of you have figured out im a student in college. Still young trying to figure out my life and looking at what I wanna major in still. Like Ive changed my major atleast 5 times already in the past 5 months.

My main Major was gonna be nursing but im starting to second guess it. I mean I really wanted to be a nurse because I love helping older people and think they are very intersting.

But im starting to second guess myself and took a look at Nutrionist/Dieticians. The money isnt quite as good but im also a very health conscious person and like to live a healthy life.

If anyone has any backround or good information I would appreciate it. Ive already figured out the required classes needed and possible salaries and all the important stuff necessary. Im pretty confident I could do it and get my Bachelors in it.

But if anyone has any info they can provide I would greatly appreciate it.

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5819

I'm a wannabe bodybuilder, so i seen this profession around and it looks fun!!

CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER

Quote Originally Posted by King Mayan View Post
    I'm a wannabe bodybuilder, so i seen this profession around and it looks fun!!
    ya I workout on a daily basis im pretty jacked to so thats another reason. Im not huge im just jacked for my size and body frame. In excellent shape

Ace_of_Spades
    Golazo De Riverrrr!
    Ace_of_Spades's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 78

Aren't Asians like skinny and can't get any muscles? You are asian, right?

CollegeOverUnder
    DJ COOPER

Quote Originally Posted by Ace_of_Spades View Post
    Aren't Asians like skinny and can't get any muscles? You are asian, right?