Timmah2483
    Timmah2483's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 755

"According to the table above, if you use this tactic, then your odds of winning are 99.99 percent." THATS JUST BELOW THE TABLE! read the whole page LARRY

Rubytuesday, I know all the systems, ive been gambling for 10 yrs.. but he asked how the odds went up, and sadly, thats a beginner level system.

stiff
    stiff's Avatar Become A Pro!

Timmah....if you flipped a coin five times and it came up tails all five times......you believe on the sixth flip that the odds are greater than 50/50 that the flip will come up heads?

larrymiller
    larrymiller's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24

Quote Originally Posted by Timmah2483 View Post
    "According to the table above, if you use this tactic, then your odds of winning are 99.99 percent." THATS JUST BELOW THE TABLE! read the whole page LARRY

Rubytuesday, I know all the systems, ive been gambling for 10 yrs.. but he asked how the odds went up, and sadly, thats a beginner level system.
    Yes, your chances of winning with that system are 99%, learn how to read the system, I'll try to explain it so you can understand...

Your chance of hitting on your first roll are approximately 1 in 2 (its less because of the green)...

if you hit on your first spin, you start over...so if you bet 20$, u hit, you start back over and you're up 20$.

if you miss on your first spin, double your bet to 40$ (your chances of missing with your first two spins are 1:4)

If you miss again, double the bet again to 80$ (chances of missing with three are 1:8)

If you miss again, double the bet again to 160$ (chances of missing with four are 1:16)

If you miss again, double the bet again to 320$ (chances of missing with five are 1:32)

If you miss again, double the bet again to 640$ (chances of missing with six are 1:64)

If you miss again, double the bet again to 1280$ (chances of missing with seven are 1:128)