SamsNCharge99
    5x POTM. 2x Video maker of the year
    SamsNCharge99's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6404

Car buying advice. Video

Responding to another thread.

1. my work shut off SBR so im limited to how i can post. Its a pain always posting from phone i know i miss threads and responses

2. If you have car questions always message me im happy to help.

3. i know its a long video but solid information for anyone that needs it.

4. im an expert. This is literally my job/career. Most responses are likely bitter experiences from the past. What happened in 2020 is different than 2022. So your 2010 experience is a joke and history. Just like cowboys winning superbowl in 90s. Doesnt matter for todays game

5. do work

Points Awarded:

payupsucker gave SamsNCharge99 2 Betpoint(s) for this post.

matt711 gave SamsNCharge99 5 Betpoint(s) for this post.

Thrilla gave SamsNCharge99 2 Betpoint(s) for this post.

19th Hole gave SamsNCharge99 1 Betpoint(s) for this post.

DrunkHorseplayer gave SamsNCharge99 2 Betpoint(s) for this post.

Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 4 times . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: DiggityDaggityDo, 19th Hole, TheMoneyShot, and DrunkHorseplayer

pologq
    When you are SBR you are SBR 4 Life
    pologq's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5971

sammy laying the smackdown with this video. rocking the goat.

flyingillini
    flyingillini's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2187

Sammy, looking to buy a 2023 Audi RS 7, hard to get , any chance of finding one in your state and getting it shipped?

SlickFazzer
    SlickFazzer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2923

Excellent tutorial from a true professional in the car industry!

SamsNCharge99

Quote Originally Posted by flyingillini View Post
    Sammy, looking to buy a 2023 Audi RS 7, hard to get , any chance of finding one in your state and getting it shipped?
    I dont sell audi. Contact your local audi dealership

stevek173