beefcake
    Update your status
    beefcake's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 178

Set the Line Djokovic playing the Aussie..

Here is the link for the hearing.Starts at 23:00
    GMT on Sunday…

https://www.fcfcoa.gov.au/gfl/courtlists/vic/melbourne

I am no lawyer and def not a lines maker

But from what Ive seen and read.On SBR and from
    Numerous articles I would make…

Deported…-227….Plays at +179…And I wouldnt be surprised if there actually is a line..If you see one let us know LOL..

What does the forum say…?

pavyracer
    MOLON LABE
    pavyracer's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 410

If they don't let him play who ever wins this year it's going to have an asterisk.

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

+160

JacketFan81
    GO GEORGIA TECH!
    JacketFan81's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3920

If he plays, I'd take him all the way down to pickem

Pareto
    Pareto's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 52093

If you look at the future market at Betfair, it looks like the market is expecting him to play.

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

He is bigger than Aussie gov't

biggie12
    biggie12's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1252

will be a short fav

Mac4Lyfe
    Mac4Lyfe's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11139

Will he be a fan fave or will folks turn on him?

yisman
    yisman's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 246162

Quote Originally Posted by Mac4Lyfe View Post
    Will he be a fan fave or will folks turn on him?
    definitely not be a fan fave if he plays

they would be booing him

Paddy K
    Paddy K's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 20406

Quote Originally Posted by Pareto View Post
    If you look at the future market at Betfair, it looks like the market is expecting him to play.
    I initially saw that but then read this on the market info:

If a player does not start a tournament then all bets on that player will be void.