Did you try deleting your cookies?

KVB
    It's not what they bring...
    KVB's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 7576

Quote Originally Posted by oliveroconnor11 View Post
    Hi KVB,

I'm actually from the U.K
    Ok, thanks. Just not sure what to say as I have limited experience in WH UK.

I always thought WH was well positioned to take over a ripe US market and maybe even keep prices cool, but it didn't that way with WH or the US domestic prices.

lol

209 Life
    Off to BMR. Deuces
    209 Life's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6750

Hope you get you're $$$

Optional
    Optional's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 9181

Last time they asked: 13/5/2021
    Last time I emailed: 06/06/2021- No response since then.

I'm from the U.K
    If it's been that long, then you can be fairly sure they have you marked as failing KYC. That would be why they won't talk to you anymore as well at a guess.

At any point in the conversations did you happen to say anything that could be construed as meaning you were unwilling or unable to supply whatever they had asked for? That could be one explanation for the closure, that is at least simple to address.

But them asking for selfies with all your docs makes me think they might suspect you are a gnome account for someone else. Or not the person shown on your docs. If you are betting their max limits, or maybe have changed your betting style in recent times, it can make them look for that issue.

As Semibluff said above, it also can be as simple as your photos not being accepted by the electronic ID verify software for tiny reasons, like a finger covering an edge.

Hopefully that helps give you some clues about what might be up. It will be easier to fix if you can work that out usually.