Ghenghis Kahn
    Best Baller on SBR
    Ghenghis Kahn's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2261

Goat Milk, I have a degree in Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics. Healthy people do not spread diseases. Asymptomatic carrier nonsense is to spread fear. If you truly fear the virus and think you have medical conditions, staying home probably is the right choice for you but quarantining healthy people is a joke. I've posted before on headlines on H1N1 and H3N2 having the same type of headlines a Covid19... Asymptomatic carriers can spread H1N1/H3N2, Just breathing can spread H1N1/H3N2, etc... Google it. But for some reason, with SARS-CoV2, it picked up steam. This was better planned I suppose.

Anyway, like I said, you're in a "demoralized" state like many around the world. I can write paragraphs and paragraphs on why this virus isn't as deadly as the media portrays it out to be but you will not change your mind. Watch the video above. Even then you will not understand what's truly going on... That's how deep people are brainwashed.

ace7550
    ace7550's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 7766

Quote Originally Posted by milwaukee mike View Post
    if you're in good health... you have a much greater chance of dying in a car accident driving to the beach than you do of getting covid and dying... and if you're in bad health then maybe put down the cigarettes and donuts instead of worrying about masks/distancing
    So true. They tell people to wear masks and stay home but they don't say shit about diet change and staying healthy. Wonder why...

wakefield23
    wakefield23's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3377

In Spain bars and beaches opened 3 weeks ago, have been crowded, as you can imagine.

Last week we had 2 deaths, less than 10 needed intensive care, around 100-200 positives/day when with the lockdown the numbers were 2000 or 3000 day.