Jogador
    Jogador's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 696

I do motive based football (soocer) live betting exclusively. Around the clock on high season weekends (Apr-May-Oct-Nov), varying on schedule the rest of the season.

qwertvt
    qwertvt's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1638

I love live betting, especially NBA. The juice is terrible but you can get some great numbers or grab a pretty nice middle if you are considering whether to hedge.

This is my first year where I have really immersed myself into this type of betting. You really have to think fast and anticipate the numbers you want before they are posted.

jjgold
    Update your status
    jjgold's Avatar Horses Moderator
    Betpoints: 257

Eventually 80% of all bets in USA will be live

I think we are at 40% already

EasyCover
    EasyCover's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 24

Unless you are highly data driven, algorithms etc... Live betting is the only way to go.
    175 pts

3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 08/03/2020

175 pts

3-QUESTION
    SBR TRIVIA WINNER 07/27/2020

pattymayo
    pattymayo's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 406

If I'm running good on normal bets sometimes I'll throw $50 into 5D as they have tons of live options and just try to quickly roll it over a few times.

Live betting ultra grades as soon as a game ends which is great, and I've noticed if you bet a soccer over and it somehow hits in the first half they will grade at halftime.

As for strategy, I like focusing on womens tennis and looking for someone who is at least a -220 prematch favorite who loses the first set. Depending on the opening line you could get a -300 favorite at close to even if they drop the first set, even better if they lose the first game of the second set. It's a risk as womens tennis can be so volatile and lines can be off, but sometimes that big favorite just starts off slow and ends up cruising in the second and third sets.

jjgold
    Update your status
    jjgold's Avatar Horses Moderator