mikejamm
    mikejamm's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1524

This fuk'in blabber mouth renews with points and whores a 3 page "oh look at me I'm a pro now", thread. Including a fuk'in copy and paste recap of all the ass kissers he gave points to. People renew or turn pro everyday and don't make this big of a shit show out of it.

What's next? A six page thread on you tak'in a shit after eating Mexican food from Mexicans you believe are illegals and why your ass is really burning along with the form and style of how you wipe your ass?We're all so anxiously awaiting.

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11862

Quote Originally Posted by mikejamm View Post
    This fuk'in blabber mouth renews with points and whores a 3 page "oh look at me I'm a pro now", thread. Including a fuk'in copy and paste recap of all the ass kissers he gave points to. People renew or turn pro everyday and don't make this big of a shit show out of it.

What's next? A six page thread on you tak'in a shit after eating Mexican food from Mexicans you believe are illegals and why your ass is really burning along with the form and style of how you wipe your ass?We're all so anxiously awaiting.
    You and Reig should get a room. Hater clown show...

Sorry you didn't get points in this thread.. 40 points and struggling I see... Sooo Sawwwwy...

It happens... Next.... ...

JIBBBY
    JIBBBY's Avatar SBR PRO

I'm bored and will fire back in posts right now.. Little hit and miss tonight so far don't mess with me Mikey...
    Last edited by JIBBBY; 03-18-19 at 08:42 PM.

HurryUpAndDrink
    HurryUpAndDrink's Avatar Become A Pro!

Thank you Jibby, classy generous dude!

I wish I could have mikejammin tied to a table... radio silence would come swiftly
    Points Awarded:

JIBBBY gave HurryUpAndDrink 50 Betpoint(s) for this post.

mikejamm

Quote Originally Posted by HurryUpAndDrink View Post

I wish I could have mikejammin tied to a table... radio silence would come swiftly