brooks85
    brooks85's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6881

Quote Originally Posted by chico2663 View Post
    THE PROPER Word would be GOT. As in I got you pegged. Better yet would be I have you pegged . But since you didn't have the 100 to get your G.E.D.
    lol poor chico having to latch onto grammar. Do you not know that is a clear sign of a loss? Especially since you're the idiot who said I should go to "English clasd." Your list of grammar mistakes is hilarious chico.

How about when you got IRA wrong, that was some funny shit. Then you tried to sell me on annuities, bless you chico lol

A4K
    A4K's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 241

Quote Originally Posted by brooks85 View Post
    yeah it's been a terrible year... lol unlike you I actually have a post history of some of my trades.
    I will post my trades if that is what you want. I disagree with you politically but as GOD as my witness I am a professional derivatives trader.
    Just let me know where you want my trades to be posted.

Cuse0323
    Cuse0323's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 87

THE PROPER Word would be GOT. As in I got you pegged. Better yet would be I have you pegged . But since you didn't have the 100 to get your G.E.D.
    Come on, chico. Don't correct grammar, as you didn't even correct it completely. That's my role when you get personal. No need to correct a letter, as I could go on and on with your posts. Hit him with some substance.

Thor4140
    Thor4140's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 22125

Quote Originally Posted by Jimmy Proffett View Post
    I swear every time [you] posts something in a politics thread it lowers everyone's IQ by 5 points. My God it's enough already.