d2bets
    d2bets's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 21677

Quote Originally Posted by RoyBacon View Post
    There are very few working white folks that voted for Hilary, The Makers. There are very few non whites and non working folks that voted for Trump. The Takers.

The Makers have been taking back the country for the past 6 years. Kraken and other Takers would like to believe the aforementioned is not true. But sadly for them this trend is firmly entrenched. And Dems defend over half of their senate seats in 23 months and half of those are in states Trump won. The liberal pain is far from over.
    Nobody is a bigger taker than Trump. Built his empire on the backs of the little people, lining the pockets of politicians, stiffing small businesses, and avoiding paying taxes.

I am a white and a business owner and I know plenty more like me that would never have voted for that whiny little bitch.

astro61200
    astro61200's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 30

So many Trumptard snowflakes in here.

Lots are nonpro too.

Should have voted for Bernie, he would have taken my money to pay for your pro membership. Broke snowflakes. Sad.

NrmlCurvSurfr
    NrmlCurvSurfr's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 600

Lol on to the whole broke dik non pro bs...desperate

astro61200

Quote Originally Posted by NrmlCurvSurfr View Post
    Lol on to the whole broke dik non pro bs...desperate
    Tweet about it, snowflake. Twitter is free!

NrmlCurvSurfr

Quote Originally Posted by astro61200 View Post
    Tweet about it, snowflake. Twitter is free!
    So is SBR...possibly a grown man calling people out on a forum because they are not pro...what a life

wikkidinsane
    wikkidinsane's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 150

There are very few working white folks that voted for Hilary, The Makers. There are very few non whites and non working folks that voted for Trump. The Takers.