Goat Milk
    Goat Milk's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 10176

Quote Originally Posted by downsouth View Post
    And yet you were such a broke piece of shit you couldnt be bothered to pay them back when you borrowed them from someone.
    How can I pay Secret STash back. I am not a pro. Borrowed his tokens cause I wanted to gamble with my boys on this site like Paco and some guys I met like yisman and others.
    I offered to send the guy a badass gift which is within sbr rules. Guy kept crying about tokens like an 18 year old kid. I was 18 once too I know how important 30 bucks can be.

Stop being a clown. I owe the guy a thousand coins bro. What is that like 20 30 bucks?

I am one of most generous people you will meet. Just not gonna give my money to random charities sorry. I give my money to poor ppl who require it and I donate my time to charities instead about once every 2 years.

No coincidences
    Baseball at The Corner
    No coincidences's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 16541

Quote Originally Posted by t-wizzle View Post
    Coiner it's funny. If you can't have a laugh about that then that's on you my man.
    I couldn't care less.

You're the one who wasted time looking for it like I was denying it.

t-wizzle
    t-wizzle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2191

Quote Originally Posted by No coincidences View Post
    I couldn't care less.

You're the one who wasted time looking for it like I was denying it.
    It took me 2 seconds. I remembered it. Lighten up coiner.

tatddy
    tatddy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 608

Quote Originally Posted by Goat Milk View Post
    How can I pay Secret STash back. I am not a pro. Borrowed his tokens cause I wanted to gamble with my boys on this site like Paco and some guys I met like yisman and others.
    I offered to send the guy a badass gift which is within sbr rules. Guy kept crying about tokens like an 18 year old kid. I was 18 once too I know how important 30 bucks can be.