nyyanks773
    nyyanks773's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 358

Huge Game on Hudson River today

Quinnipiac Bobcats travel to Poughkeepsie where they take on the lowly Marist Red Foxes. This line is a gift at Quinnipiac -1, with years of heartbreak and not one trip to the NCAA tournament, being points away, this Bobcats team coached by the legendary Tom Moore is focused on the conference tournament and wrapping up the 2 seed in their first year in the MAAC,and will beat up on these Red Foxes on their own home court, who are playing for virtually nothing. Take this one to the bank fellas, call the locals, max out your bets, and ask for balance increases. Before you question my credentials, I am a veteran and not a troll, if you go though my past I only make threads for spot plays.You can thank me later, though I may not be around for a while.

Quinnipiac Bobcats to the bank, cheers.
    Points Awarded:

no1here gave nyyanks773 25 Betpoint(s) for this post.

no1here
    no1here's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6547

agree

Ticket#:2421209
    Mar 02 02:00 PM
    Mar 02 09:41 AM CBB STRAIGHT BET
    [851] QUINNIPIAC -1-110
    500.00 / 454.55

IWANTMONEY
    IWANTMONEY's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 586

Quinnipiac’s Umar Shannon out for season

Quinnipiac’s worst fears were realized on Friday when the school announced that guard Umar Shannon will miss the rest of the season due to a knee injury.

Shannon was injured in Thursday night’s loss 72-70 loss to Siena. The graduate student, who transfered to Quinnipiac before the season will undergo knee surgery on Wednesday. The Bobcats begin play in the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference tournament next weekend.