no1here
    no1here's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6547

Let's Annualized

I always stress to keep notes and found interesting results researching mine this morning. Two details stand out to me, first is that I am 9-2 and second is that 9 of my picks are road teams. Both home picks made won so I am 7-2 on road picks. I had 5 each of dogs and fav with one being a pick and find it interesting that I never lay big points with the most being 4.5.

This is my first attempt at sports handicapping except for nfl the last two seasons and want to learn fast but find it hard to adjust or change. Bad habits seem to linger meaning sometimes I know that it is wrong but do it anyhow. Also I can't seem to stop betting 'others' picks which are always wrong. I just bet soccer and hockey knowing zip losing both.

When going to my notes this morning I had no ideal of what I would be seeing. Gotta do NBA now.

Jan 29th bets made
    +13.5 rd dif 4 pts
    +8 rd dif 6 pts
    +13 rd won outright
    +1.5 rd lost (Massachusetts)
    Jan 30th
    found nothing
    Jan 31st
    -3 rd won by 12
    -2.5 home won by 12
    Feb 1st
    -4.5 rd won by 7
    +10.5 rd won outright
    Feb 2nd
    pk rd won by 2
    -2 home won by 22
    -2 rd lost (Michigan)

I am now seeing lonely home picks won big. What are you seeing here pro and con? Looking at games reviewed but unbet I once agin see 6 road with only 1 at home. Made my picks for today prior to this and have no clue to how they will fit in but gonna look now. I do know that I reviewed several but don't believe I circled any yet. I did love Iowa only to come back and to love Ohio St.