ThaTopMoron
    Body-Bags
    ThaTopMoron's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 6765

just bet the over

falconticket
    falconticket's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 1762

I'll offer all my points to anyone who wants 49ers +4.5. I'm no longer pro. So can only pay 2 a day now. But will pay out daily.

tto827
    tto827's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 76

Quote Originally Posted by falconticket View Post
    I'll offer all my points to anyone who wants 49ers +4.5. I'm no longer pro. So can only pay 2 a day now. But will pay out daily.
    49ers +4.5?? I'm on the Falcons, but a free 7 points I might take you up on that.

Big Bear
    Love your neighbor
    Big Bear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14

Quote Originally Posted by t-wizzle View Post
    "Matty Ice" and his jello-arm should be 0-4 in career playoff games.

I have no interest in betting on Atlanta. Is this Packers-Bears from 2 years ago?
    dude c'mon Matt Ryan played a hell of a game sunday.

his defense cost everybody the money.

defense has no pass rush whatsoever

TheMoneyShot
    TheMoneyShot's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 23701

Just confirming what LB posted.... 5Dimes had Atlanta +200 earlier... but now it's down to +185. I've been watching this line all day like a hawk.

Big Bear
    Love your neighbor
    Big Bear's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 14

that fukking coach though should have ran the ball though to ice the clock and they would have covered

too many incomplete passes stopping the clock and then that costly interception

that and the Falcons couldnt hold the Seahawks to any field goals... all TD's

TheMoneyShot

Furthermore, I can't tell you if Atlanta will cover the spread?!?!? But I will say this... NO F'ing way should a team like Atlanta at home... ever be +200 there. This is a major sign that San Francisco wins the game. When 5Dimes had it at +200... a lot of people must of pounded it down back to +185 land.