onacloud
    onacloud's Avatar Become A Pro!

EaglesPhan36
    EaglesPhan36's Avatar Become A Pro!

Looks like she already got into an accident with a Waffle Iron.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: dodger33

FindTheLock
    FindTheLock's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 191

for someone claiming to be traumatized by the incident, she sure has a goofy looking smile on her face telling " the worst horror story ever"

onacloud

I wonder what she does for a living?

I wonder if she will still have that job in a week

pronk
    pronk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 26

Sad story. If she's lying she will rot in hell.

Popcorn Trick
    Popcorn Trick's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 540

Not sure...And not sure why you guys assume she is lying. Despite what many may think, you spend a lifetime making sh*tty/selfish decisions, guess what just might happen in the heat(NPI) of the moment? Even if it is a friend. You are going to take care of you.

Curious that a board of gamblers are defensive about this. Still, y'all might be very right in not believing her.

And not saying this is Josh at all and I sure hope she does not ulterior motives here, but would be very sad.

Roadtrip635
    Roadtrip635's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 21078

Quote Originally Posted by onacloud View Post
    I wonder what she does for a living?

I wonder if she will still have that job in a week
    She works in the claims department for an insurance company.

EaglesPhan36

She needs to file a claim on her forehead. Wrecked.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: InTheDrink

InTheDrink
    Drinker of the Year
    InTheDrink's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 527

Quote Originally Posted by EaglesPhan36 View Post
    She needs to file a claim on her forehead. Wrecked.
    busted grill

PaperTrail07