Betpoints: 246162

Quote Originally Posted by Pew Pew View Post
    dat hurtzzzzzzzzz

Glad you agree with me.

GunShard
    Invest In Ethereum And Bitcoin
    GunShard's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1920

I think Federer is near the end of his career.

RawBillyIce
    Big Bad Billy's, Sweet William Now!!
    RawBillyIce's Avatar Become A Pro!

Luca Fury
    I make my living betting on MMA
    Luca Fury's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 757

Quote Originally Posted by GunShard View Post
    I think Federer is near the end of his career.
    I hope not. I need him to stick around so I can keep betting Nadal and Djokovic over him at around -250. They almost always beat him and I always get a great price.

I look forward to the semi finals of every grand slam because I know I can get a great price on a sure winner by betting Djokovic and Nadal over Federer and Murray. It's like clockwork, I love it!
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: RawBillyIce

Balco10
    Balco10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 204

Also on Joker -245...young gun is on fire vs salty great veteran player.

RawBillyIce

Match starts in 5 hours

Balco10

Quote Originally Posted by RawBillyIce View Post
    Match starts in 5 hours
    I know that is fuking sad! Wish it was on later in the day.

iceminers26
    iceminers26's Avatar Become A Pro!

good luck on the plays, I like Feds tomorrow

R FEDERER (GAMES) +4½-125

ACoochy
    Am i serious? Are you serious?
    ACoochy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5324

Quote Originally Posted by EaglesPhan36 View Post
    This thread will likely be 100% hilarious tomorrow. Enjoy what you've built.
    This. Taken joker -4.5 here. No way fed comes even close. Joker owns feds headspace and fed hasn't taken a single set from joker in last 3 encounters.
    GL everyone

RawBillyIce

Any given Sunday!

PS...I know this ain't football

yisman