Dirty Sanchez
    Two time SBR Academy Award winner
    Dirty Sanchez's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 26

Quote Originally Posted by TheDominican View Post
    Did buddybear end it up creating his sindicate?
    So you just join SBR yet you bump a thread from years ago....so who's ghost are you Casper?

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

I am a pro men although not successful yet..it might take two years

LARISTOTELES
    LARISTOTELES's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24

I am your GUY... I am a philosopher, mathematician, software developer, and I create my own Sotware for Bet in BaseBall. I have 2 problems, I dont live in the USA, and I dont know how to contact with You... If we contact someday, I can Show You the Sotware and some of my Winning Record!!! ... sorry if my English is a little bit Awkward, but is not my natural born Language.
    Last edited by LARISTOTELES; 04-20-18 at 08:49 AM.

LARISTOTELES
    LARISTOTELES's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 24