JuniorAnalyst
    JuniorAnalyst's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 66

Serious questions for people with careers

Hey guys I'm 18 and I starting gambling when I was 16. I have had limited success and understand gambling is a horrible source of income. I have worked in restaurants since I was 15 and work 50+ hr weeks all year round. I understand the importNce of having a solid job and am think about my work in the future. I graduated in june of 2011 and have been working nonstop since 60+ hr weeks. I love restaurants and work great in the industry but I want to have a more high profile job and living. I'm stuck in a crisis thinking about a career and really would like some opinions. I'm great with math and statistical analysis. Obviously I'm interested in sports and follow alot of sports closely. What would be a good career choice for me opinions are welcome but please be serious I'm not posting here as an immature teenager looking to make a quick buck this is a serious discussion that I would like some input and other views on.
    Some jobs that seem to inspire me are stock broker, entrepreneur of some sort, real estate, any type of investment such work. please stay on topic and help out an sbr friend! Thanks a million!

ttwarrior1
    ttwarrior1's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 9776

18 and on sbr , roll eyes, just leave already

If you want to rip people off then go ahead and be a stock broker, real estate and investor

hels
    hels's Avatar Become A Pro!

Whatever you do, do not listen to lakerboy. He's 38yo and an assistant night manager at McDonalds.

JuniorAnalyst

Lol thanks for the input but I'm really looking for. Mature conversation here no hate or arguments please.

JuniorAnalyst

Thanks ttw but not what I'm looking for.

NYSportsGuy210
    NYSportsGuy210's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 131

Go to school study and network. Never stop learning and see what you have a passion for.

hels
    hels's Avatar Become A Pro!