John Ryan
    John Ryan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3250

Dear John.... Ask the expert: John Ryan's Mail Box

Dear John: Ask the expert

Some of you will already know me from my threads here on the forum and from my articles on SBRforum that have covered all major sports, For those of you that don’t; I have 18 years experience handicapping major US sports (NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL and college). I have a proprietary sports betting database and simulator which I use, in conjunction with my own sports knowledge, to make graded plays that range from the foundation 5* Titan picks, to the less frequent 10* graded Titans, and then the very rare 20* Titan plays that on average have hit about 75% ATS.

I hope I have shown that I am not your average tout just pumping winning records like “5-1 right now when the moon is in virgo and the grass is green – get my next pick; it’s guaranteed to win” and that I actually am capable of losing, but that I love what I do and I love sports, and sports psychology and I like to share the knowledge that I have built and the opinions that myself and my neural network simulator produce.

So, in line with that I am going to be starting a weekly “Dear John” – and yes, I expect you guys will throw all kinds of crazy questions at me and if there is enough material to work with I will do a more comedy style show with Loshak on video where we will answer these, and I might even show you guys my simulator! Well, maybe not the simulator, but I want you guys to ask me sports questions, sports handicapping questions, current sports events/announcements/headlines, and anything that we can have a good debate about on the thread. As happened with the highly successful NFL thread the exchange of all of our ideas and experiences will make us better for it.