Dirty Sanchez
    Two time SBR Academy Award winner
    Dirty Sanchez's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 26

Quote Originally Posted by excel View Post
    True pros get paid(like a bonus), the "fake" pros sponsor us all. So I guess I can see where you are coming from. I wouldn't become a pro either / might even talk negatively about them, if I was a professional loser.
    I personally don't bet enough to even care when I lose...I'm small time...just like the idea of having action on a game...would never lead anyone here to believe otherwise...hell just enjoy the banter here as most are good people just a small bunch looking for an angle

High3rEl3m3nt
    SBR's 7 figure Contractor
    High3rEl3m3nt's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4134

Quote Originally Posted by TEXAS MICKEY View Post
    I'm done, he's a fukkin punk, comes in here talking shit about PRO's, changes subject, to chess, and now wants to subject his x-ray mentality, and start calling me a poor person.
    Fukk Him.
    C-Ya.....................
    Texas, I don't know if you're poor, but your argument that if someone has $200 they would become a SBR PRO, sounds like a poor person's mentality. The chess comments were making fun of your ironic posts...not my fault you can't connect the dots.

The only way I would become an SBR PRO is if I manage to win this and SBR let's me be the Prick next year. Even if it meant I would be ineligible to win any prizes, the point blocking would be worth it. I am going to be the Prick regardless, because I am hell bent of preventing PROs from winning cash money. Enjoy your points!...it's all your going to get.

High3rEl3m3nt

The only pro that I would feel bad beating is JMOBILE...he's a good guy.

JohnGalt2341
    46 and 2 are just ahead of me
    JohnGalt2341's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3691

Quote Originally Posted by onlooker View Post
    And who the fuk are you?
    Agreed. But I think Stevie Janowski says it best:

TR88