biddy_24
    biddy_24's Avatar Become A Pro!

Usc fumble hurts me really bad!!!!!

I'm new to the SBR Forum (been here about 3 weeks now). I really am enjoying my time on the website and the different challenges presented to all the Forum members!!

I had Southern California +7.5 points tonight against the Stanford Cardinal. All the USC Trojans had to do was score and miss the 2 point conversion and I'd win my first contest on the SBR Forum, I think? -- Week 9 College Football Contest!!

I normally don't cry about my losses but since this was a chance to "lose my handicapping virginity" -- I'm really pissed about the entire situation.

Okay, I've had a good cry now so I promise to never do that again [ cry about bad beats ] because the first rule of gambling is "there's no crying when it comes to wagering on sporting events".

Thanks for reading this if you did. Feel free to take shots at me because I deserve them!!!!!

Biddy_24 [ Jeff ]

pico
    USC ml
    pico's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1634

things like this happens more than you think

SASH
    SASH's Avatar Become A Pro!

Sorry pal, would love to sit here and feel sorry for you. But Im something ridiculos like 0-6 or 0-7 in betting on USC games this year. Those fags owe me a fuc*in boatload of money!!!!!!! Hate them with a fuggin passion!!! Hate hate hate!

SASH
    SASH's Avatar Become A Pro!

actually I take that back, I won 1 game they played in. Had USC when they played Cal

AribaAriba
    AribaAriba's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 97

its gambling son, quit while you can!

itchypickle
    Dan Bilzerian's gunsmith
    itchypickle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5620

Biddy if you had any other team in your avatar I would feel a little worse...but....if it's gonna happen to anyone might as well be a fukkin' Barner!

That said....it was a helluva way to lose one but if you bet often....remember tonight because it will happen again.

Welcome to the insanity of SBR

JuicedUp