joseph06
    joseph06's Avatar Become A Pro!

newbie need some help.....atleast! to break even

Whats up people... im a newbie in sports betting... i found this forum and register yesterday.. im reading all the play and info that i can get. and found some top and lock play that i put on my list. start betting all of them. but none none of them win.. down almost $600 box in one day... i just want to know were can i get some real guaranteed plays or suggestions for tomorrow nfl games. hope someone can point me to the real deal. i just to get back the lost from yesterday or break even. i know its only 600 and dont sounds a lot. all help and suggestions are really appreciated.. thanks in advance...

rfr3sh
    Blind Knucklehead
    rfr3sh's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 604

play the opposite when someone posts a Lock

Tech N9ne
    Tech N9ne's Avatar Become A Pro!

Its brahma

laclippers504
    laclippers504's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 179

Play the eagles. That's your best bet.

joseph06
    joseph06's Avatar Become A Pro!

i shoot some for the eagles... maybe u got more best bet.so ill try some luck on parlay... thanks men

mh217
    mh217's Avatar Become A Pro!

perhaps the eagles, falcons, ravens "birds of prey" parlay can bail you out..

JMobile
    CM Punk -1000.5 (100X)
    JMobile's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 26848

Quote Originally Posted by Tech N9ne View Post
    Its brahma

Doc JS
    Doc JS's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12

Quote Originally Posted by joseph06 View Post