priskilla22
    priskilla22's Avatar Become A Pro!

Have you ever called the cops on your neighbors for noise?

I've lived in apartments for 6 years and I just did so for the 2nd time in my life. I'm trying to study for the LSAT and my GF is trying to sleep and they are playing music loud enough to shake glasses on our tables.

Psychopaths. They better hide their ganja.

priskilla22

I guess I'm the only asshole.

TR88
    TR88's Avatar Become A Pro!

nah dont worry i called the cops once, some fkn indians were making too much noise

DanL32
    DanL32's Avatar Become A Pro!

i'd just ask them to turn it down.. and also probably not be on sbr when i'm studying...

priskilla22

Quote Originally Posted by DanL32 View Post
    i'd just ask them to turn it down.. and also probably not be on sbr when i'm studying...
    I have ADD, I have to do two things at once. I study for 30, check out some plays, study 30 more.

Glitch
    Glitch's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 5224

you should definitely go talk to them first.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: excel

Inkwell77
    Inkwell77's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2413

Never a good plan, boss. Just talk to em. They'll turn it down.
    If something bad happens with the 5-0 they will really hate you and....
    snitches get stiches

hawley
    hawley's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 79

no. join them instead.

hugh_morris
    hugh_morris's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 976