celtics12
    celtics12's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1637

when do books "watch" you?

let me preface this by saying i know i am by no means "sharp" or a great gambler, i have been getting real good beats latelyso back in april i deposited $50 into 5dimes. always bet realy small($1-2 per bet) back then, as of recent i have been winning tons, thanks to a certain poster here and also by my own plays, long story short i have pretty much been doubling every sunday. over the past 3 weeks, i have taken out about $250-$300 every monday to help with bills i have piled up, and usually get back to between $450-500 by weeks end. my question is, i always hear about people being limited or something happening to them when they win a lot. i am pretty new to this whole gambling world, so i was wondering if this could happen. i figured im way to small of a player for them to care, but was just curious.any input is appreciated

robzilla
    An SBR Legend.
    robzilla's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 349

They watch you when you are making Nicky Santoro bank.

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

That is chump change
    Your fine
    Secondly they will get it all back

It's a matter of time you go bad

opie1988
    I have a MAJOR fukkin clue..
    opie1988's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1012

Quote Originally Posted by celtics12 View Post