Rixsaw
    Rixsaw's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 96

Operator for an answering service servicing doctors. Fuking doctors get on my case for paging them too much when it's their patients that called.

bureK
    OKCity
    bureK's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 811

Cleaning a McDonalds' chute

Dabeergod
    Da Big D Boyz !!!
    Dabeergod's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 279

Once got a blowjob from this broad and she didn't swallow, or even let me jizz my soldiers all over her glasses. What a bummer

Definitely the worst job I've ever had

FlipK11
    FlipK11's Avatar Become A Pro!

I worked at a Sonic Drive In for a while and it was pretty bad...total greasepit, ruined my shoes and pants. Place closed at midnight yet i wouldn't get out of there untill 2-3:00 AM...those were the days.

flyingillini
    flyingillini's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2187

Restraining kids....didn't enjoy it but I was an intern and still in college..... It was a locked facility...

Glitch
    Glitch's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5224

college bookstore-

low pay, the men had to do way more work but got paid the same as the women, anal retentive bald boss who was a cubs/ penn state fan.

if someone buys one drink from the fridge, he would walk up to it and ask something like "whats wrong with this picture" the correct answer being that theres only 5 of that type of drink there instead of 6- and he would want you to walk to the back of the store and get one drink and put it behind the 5 that are still there. (they were not selling fast enough to justify this type of action)

also working at wendys as a teenager. enough said.

also being a paperboy- you gotta wake up early, then you gotta collect from the people on your route and they'd dodge you when they know its collection day.

Hoja Verdes
    Broncos Under 7.5 Wins -105
    Hoja Verdes's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 169