King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

Quote Originally Posted by forsberg21 View Post
    It's a tough job, but somebody has to put these retards and their joke of a country in their place.
    Last edited by King Mayan; 07-21-11 at 12:57 AM.

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO

Quote Originally Posted by wtf View Post
    america is a bastion of lazy fat clods, all expecting a 100k salary

love reading about all these unemployed dorks, whining like little bitches-oh but i have a degree, i have an mba, so i am supposed to be hired and sit around all day and make trips to starbucks

instead the chinese mother fucka would start his own business and make his mark, that is the difference

anyway it is way too late now, all they have now is the bitching about politicians
    Slaves have businesses in China??

forsberg21
    forsberg21's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2601

Quote Originally Posted by King Mayan View Post

Just stop posting. Please. You don't add any value to these forums. Just leave. Please.

forsberg21

Slaves have businesses in China??
    Sigh... the typical arrogant, ignorant American. This guy has never left his home state before, yet he's making judgments on how business is done on the other side of the world?

rsnnh12
    rsnnh12's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 205

Just stop posting. Please. You don't add any value to these forums. Just leave. Please.
    Pot/kettle?

forsberg21

Quote Originally Posted by rsnnh12 View Post

Pot/kettle?
    The truth about your disgrace of a country hurts, doesn't it? The USA is an embarrassment to the world. My value here is to show other forum members why this is the case. I'm sorry if it hurts your feelings, but it's better to live in reality than in fiction.

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO