EDDIE MONEY LINE
    Get duckets
    EDDIE MONEY LINE's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3311

Are their any electricians here???

Would like some input....I have been in sales ever since I graduated college. I do well, but have never been in an industry that I have a passion for. I love the opportunity for unlimited earning potential, but Albany is kind of a small market in comparison to the countries larger cities...So, there is a good spot for a union apprenticeship as an Electrician. Good money and unlimited potential, great benefits, pension, and more...I'm good with my hands, and have a college degree and they pay you for 5 years while your learning....anyone here have any experience in this field...let me know, i'm trying to start a career soon!

EDDIE MONEY LINE
    Get duckets

i mean shiiiiiit, i'm 27 and can't live in my mother's basement forever

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

I had Corbin Electric for a while
    See my video, I ran it in the fukkin ground and went bankrupt
    No much opportunity anymore being an electrician

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

I have worked with union electricians, nice job bro.....just hope albany has a lot of new construction.

EDDIE MONEY LINE
    Get duckets

JJ, your such a touchole

Quote Originally Posted by King Mayan View Post
    I have worked with union electricians, nice job bro.....just hope albany has a lot of new construction.
    What do you do? Albany does have a lot of construction...but it's a statewide union. Mostly in the tri-cities

King Mayan
    STFU AND SQUAT PUTO
    King Mayan's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 3679

Quote Originally Posted by EDDIE MONEY LINE View Post
    JJ, your such a touchole

What do you do? Albany does have a lot of construction...but it's a statewide union. Mostly in the tri-cities
    Have a small mom and pop wallpaper/painting company. That electrician union should be nation wide.