$$POOLCRAZY$$$$
    $$POOLCRAZY$$$$'s Avatar Become A Pro!

Are the football betting Gods trying to take me out?

Over the last 2 weeks I have been betting online (new to this online wagering stuff,but I have been betting on football games for over 20 years)basically teasing games,resulting in a headge(middle,birdcage)for the 3rd and finale game.It worked great on the Dallas/Philly Mon.night game(Dallas won by 4,I had Dallas just to win and Philly getting 6 1/2 points.),I ended up +600$ my 1st week .I then got caught up in the same headge Sunday..but it was a little different this time,I was stuck with N.E.-2 in about $500 worth of teasers.I chanced it and put $220 on Miami+7 for the 2nd half,also I had Buffallo to win,Chicago+7,and Minnasota+7/Carolina+13 in a number of different teasers.I did a action reverse on-Oakland+7 2nd half and Tampa-2 1/2 2nd half.I caught lightning in a bottle and won the action reverse in last second in Buffallo(won by 1/2 point),Tampa won in overtime(by half a point),.Carolina lost by 10(middled Minnasota/Carolina in teasers).And Miami kept rolling in that game.So I ended up with a bunch of live teasers with Dallas and Greenbay in the same game.Greenbay came back at the end of the game and I backdoored the +13 teaser and now I had a bunch of teasers on the Monday night game(S.D.+1/N.Y.Jets+18 1/2,in,put the teasers in earlyer in week line was 8 1/2,then before the game the line was 9 so I ended up with a few teasers +19).I bet on S.D.-3 2nd half($770-700) to hedge the Jets +18 1/2,+19 teasers.If u watched the game u would know that S.D.won 48-29(19 point difference)That killed me!!Anything but by 19 points(its like if u bet on roulette and bet every # but 19,then it lands on 19.That score fuked up my bank so bad that now I'm waiting for saturday when Georgia (pk in 2 team tease and +4 in 3 team)plays Alabama+17(withTulane -7 1/2,Minnasota+13),390-300$ hedge bet 3 team tease.So now if Georgia losses by more then 4 and either Tulane dosen