Originally posted on 10/28/2013:

Quote Originally Posted by dante1 View Post
Poor loon. Well this I thought was an interesting article concerning why some people still deny the science when science is absolutely sure we are experiencing this change and 95% sure that it is man made. When science claims 95% it is an almost certain conclusion. I am not a scientist but I did some research and 95% is an unbelievably high number, this is no longer even a question in the scientific field.

I hope you listened to it Mr K.