KidDynamite
    KidDynamite's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quoting louis Washington could also blow out Miami, don't be overly impressed by this one game this past weekend. What???? Those chumps could barely hold off Arizona.
    Last edited by KidDynamite; 10-24-07 at 01:01 AM.

louis
    louis's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 431

I can't find Washington +17 so I'm probably not taking this bet anyhow; Washington +16 or +16.5 is advantageous but not enough for me. I'll be looking at half, halftime, quarters, etc. etc. instead. By the way I am not an expert at Pleasers, but pleasing +16.5 does not seem like it is giving away a lot of key numbers. I am not saying it is a good please, but it is worth investigating especially in a high total game. Does anyone have any comments on this?

EGGY6199
    EGGY6199's Avatar Become A Pro!

Okay I am a skins fan.

- We will be able to stop the running attack of NEng
    - The Was secondary is 4 first round picks

Campbell if opens up which he will have too in this game has the WRs to aim for.

Skins can even win this game however good the Pats are the skins are a team who have dominated in some of the games they have lost this year.

PLAY the skins 3STAR

louis

The skins can win the game but they are going to need some luck, confidence, motivation, and a refusal to give up. They will need to play like the Bills played the Cowboys recently, but then not give it up in the last minute! Hope for bad weather which can cause turnovers, or an early Washington lead to shut up the crowd.

These two teams have not had many common opponents and I think it is a lot harder to come up with a correct line than just inflating the line some more because the Patriots covered last week.