Serenity
    Serenity's Avatar Become A Pro!

Comments on my picks for Week 4

Hi Guys, I'm fairly new to the betting although I've been reading the SBR forum for a few weeks! I was wondering if I could get some feedback on my bets for week 4...

Houston Texan -4 vs Atlanta Falcons +135
    Green Bay Packers +1 vs Minnesota Vikings -124
    Chicago Bears -4 vs Detroit Lions +134
    Dallas Cowboys -11.5 vs St Louis Rams -113
    Seattle Seahawks +1 vs SF 49ers -125
    Pittsburgh Steelers -5 vs Arizona Cardinals -102
    NE Patriots -7 vs Cincinnati +100
    NE Patriots ML vs Cincinnat -330

5 Team teaser +350
    Baltimore Ravens +2 vs Cleveland Browns
    Green Bay Packers +5.5 vs Minnesota Vikings
    Seattle Seahawks +5.5 vs SF 49ers
    Pittsburgh Steelers +1.5 vs Arizona Cardinals
    NE Patriots -0.5 vs Cincinnati Bengals

5 team teaser +400
    Chicago Bears +4.5 vs Detroit Lions
    Dallas Cowboys -4.5 vs St Louis Rams
    Pittsburgh steelers +1.5 vs Arizona Cardinals
    Indianapolis Colts -2.5 vs Denver Broncos
    NE Patriots pick vs Cincinnati Bengals

(All bets are 1 unit)

bradleysnyder
    bradleysnyder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 501

if,and i mean IF........THE PATRIOTS LOSE,i think this is a game that it might be.BENGALS AT HOME LOOKING FOR REVENGE IN THE SPOTLIGHT.I REALLY LIKE CINCI ON THE MONEYLINE AND WILL BE PLAYING IT THAT WAY NEXT WEEK

MJFtheGenius
    MJFtheGenius's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1176

This is the first week that Patriot defense will be tested. The 3 offenses the Pats played were ranked 27,28 and 32. Pats d is vulnerable and it will be proven in this game, IMO.

Redchevy
    Redchevy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5697

This Pats D has been tested over the last several years and this may be their best one yet. If you really think Cincy's O is going to roll on this D, compared to NE rolling on Cincy's D, Good luck!!!

B1GER1C828
    Bostoneric
    B1GER1C828's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 318