goduke
    goduke's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2258

Quote Originally Posted by fried cheese View Post
    so if you think its true then what about ppl who identify as a baby or a cat or another race? are those ppl correct that they are whatever they identify as? if not why is gender the only thing that you can decide what you are?
    I just don’t care enough though. That was my point from the beginning. If someone identifies as a different sex or a different species or whatever you are implying then fine it that makes them happy and they don’t want to kill themself or do something bad and they can go on living a fulfilled life without harming themself or others then more power to them.
    I’m not an expert on this by any means but what it comes down to is just being a kind person. Just live your life, let them live there life. It’s a cheerleading job, I mean come on who cares

Ra77er
    Ra77er's Avatar Become A Pro!

Is there an angle here? Is this going to be disruptive to opposing teams? Imagine the pyramid with this one on top, opposing QB happens to look over at the right time and catches a glimpse of a chocolate helicopter.

Carolina Panthers completely dead to me now.

fried cheese
    Update your status
    fried cheese's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 17104

Quote Originally Posted by goduke View Post
    I just don’t care enough though. That was my point from the beginning. If someone identifies as a different sex or a different species or whatever you are implying then fine it that makes them happy and they don’t want to kill themself or do something bad and they can go on living a fulfilled life without harming themself or others then more power to them.
    I’m not an expert on this by any means but what it comes down to is just being a kind person. Just live your life, let them live there life. It’s a cheerleading job, I mean come on who cares