Fred The Hammer
    Fred The Hammer's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8395

Quote Originally Posted by Fred The Hammer View Post
    I'm a veteran. I can't disagree with that! At the same time, I'm guessing atleast 20% of Trump supporters fly the Rebel flag. You don't think that divisive? THEY SUPPORTED ENSLAVING HUMAN BEINGS AND THEY ATTACKED AMERICA!!! In many ways, the south was similar to Bin Laden and Al Queda. How again is that worth celebrating?

Trump calls Klansman and wanna-be white trash Nazis "some good people on both sides"??? Are you telling me that wouldn't offend black people? He pursued Obama's birth certificate for how many years? Where are Trump's taxes? If he such a stickler for the Presidential records? He doesn't make any effort at all to even hide his racism!! Thats why his supporters are so devoted! The Nazis were devoted to Hitler too!!

The Kraken
    The Kraken's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 532

Even if blacks now have opportunities that they never did in the past, they're centuries behind you dumb ignorant hick. I swear, you need to go back to school and quit worrying about whether blacks have educational opportunities

Mac4Lyfe
    Mac4Lyfe's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11150

Quote Originally Posted by BigdaddyQH View Post