DOMINATER
    DOMINATER's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1180

They play for pay, and i pick for the kick

After two weeks of work bouncing the stats around , my decision has been made, this was the difference between possibly the greatest Q.B of all time if manning has a superbowl year and a couple more in the next three . He will be consided the best by most but he needs the fifth ring. of course we are talking subjective, and having some fun , I am not a pro these posts are fun take my comments more as free advise and leave it at that. When breaking down this game we must first look at Manning he is the smartest Q.B.; I've seen him break down defensive systems like no other.The Patriots were playing man on man on one side and the other side they were rotating their defense trying to disquise a safety blitz he picked it up three times and gained over fifteen yards each play. He's playing in Miami where he has played well before and no heavy winds no problem. The Colts as a team are considered a bit undersized , on both offense and defensive positions, yet they have a team that plays well against teams who liked to design plays outside their tackles. As everyone knows they have the firepower to score in minutes per touchdown I guess we could say they have big strike potential ,In my opinion you will see them unleash some new plays , look for a few screens to escape that big powerful line and this will also stop New Orleans from putting down their heads and attack wthout hesitation.As all great games this is no difference from any other it will be decided in the trenches. Manning will release at least 6 plays on curl outs with pinpoint accuracy. Now what can possibly stop all this from happening New Orleans defense are not only huge they have great quickness ,and very well conditioned Manning archilles tendon is making him move his feet and patting the ball looking for someone who is opened, very simply if you can upset his rhythm he will unravel it seldom happ