STAX
    STAX's Avatar Become A Pro!

Super Bowl 48: Take a shot at $15,000

I am what you would call a shot taker when it comes to sportsbetting... I feel the way to make money in this business is to minimize your risk, and look for a chance at a big score. I do a lot of ML parlays and futures betting. I am not a professional, and I have only been serious for the last half of 2012 and all of 2013. I feel there's a decent chance at a large score, with a great chance to at least break even on the bet for Super Bowl 48...

Here is a play I like alot for the Super Bowl, you will need $480.00...

$280 to win $200
    The first bet is the Broncos ML (-140): This is Peyton's time to prove himself as a top 3 QB of all time. HE HAS TO WIN THIS GAME!!!! Seattle is a mighty foe, but do not doubt Peyton in this game. Bet $280 to win $200. This is our break even bet. Denver wins the game? We at least break even...

$100 to win $15,000