ChrisInTheMist
    ChrisInTheMist's Avatar Become A Pro!

Broncos -8 1/2 vs Cowboys

Safe to bet a lot on broncos? I'm a newbie

frogsrangers
    Zackary > Angelito
    frogsrangers's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5421

As awful as the Cowboys are, I never like laying that much on a road team in the NFL. I don't care who they are playing.

wildcorndog
    wildcorndog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 102

Tease it with the over on
    GB and DETROIT.

Bad news is you have to let me penetrate your old lady for sharing this with you.

mikefromsd
    mikefromsd's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2257

I'm pounding Denver until further notice. Manning will pick apart that crappy zone Defense.

Noleafclover
    Noleafclover's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3010

Tease it with Atlanta.

TwoWays
    TwoWays's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3608

line a bit high for an away game against dallas, who's good at home.

ChalkyDog
    Buy the ticket, take the ride.
    ChalkyDog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Very good spot for Dallas here. Backdoor city.

Speedy88
    Speedy88's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1636

Quote Originally Posted by ChalkyDog View Post
    Very good spot for Dallas here. Backdoor city.
    Agreed. Don't think Cowboys are really gonna clamp down on Broncos offense, but Romo and offense should stay within a TD.

frostno98
    frostno98's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 648

I wouldn't bet it because of the backdoor scenario. Denver would have to be up 20 in 4th for you to feel very comfortable. I expect Dallas to bring their best game because they need to make a statement that they're for real. At the end of the day though, the better team Broncos will always prevail with a win if they don't beat themselves(turnovers, Penalties).

ChalkyDog
    Buy the ticket, take the ride.
    ChalkyDog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13

Quote Originally Posted by frostno98 View Post