MR.HARRYtheHAT
    MR.HARRYtheHAT's Avatar Become A Pro!

Mr.HARRYtheHAT 5-1 After Week Six [Houston Texans Vs San Francisco]

MY Record is 5-1 against and with the spread. I bet one game A week, I never bet spreads over 10, never a road team, getting 7 more points, never home steam giving up 7 more points ...I work off a spread sheet, weather,Injures, Power Ratings,Defense and Offence Analyzes, Team Coaches Comparisons and what Team has Lot Players with Flu//lol just kidding on .. After doing a total Analyzes of all NFL Games for week 7, Game Day Sunday and My 1st Loss Last Week... I studied A Little Harder and went through lot's of spread sheet's to come up with this game. So This is My Analyzes Of The Game??? and also I feel its best bet ,using my betting system After Reviewing All The NFL Games this Sunday For Week #7 Matt Schaub passed for 392 yards in the Texans' 28-17 victory at Cincinnati. It was the fifth time in Schaub's last 14 starts that he has passed for at least 350 yards. That ties Schaub with Drew Brees for the most 350-yard games during that span.Schaub matched a career high with four touchdown passes against the Bengals, and owns 763 yards and six scoring strikes for a passer rating of 108.7 over his two most recent games. Schaub has the Texas sitting third in the NFL in passing, although wideout Andre Johnson deserves some of the credit as well. Johnson has hauled in 16 passes for 236 yards and a pair of scores in his last two contests and is second in the league with 572 receiving yards. Houston's tough run defense was on display against last week, as Cincinnati posted only 46 yards rushing a week after the Texans held Arizona to just 44 yards on the ground. Texans running back Steve Slaton (274 rushing yards, 1 TD) hasn't rushed for more than 76 yards in a game this season after he led all NFL rookies with a franchise-record 1,282 rushing yards a year ago. Slaton finished tops on the team in rushing in 15 of 16 games, and his five 100-yard game