Putt for Dough
    Putt for Dough's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 150

Opening drive thread 12/13

Hello Sbr members,
    I have been following this site for the last two years and feel it is time to help u guys win some benjamins. I'm an Irish student so my bets won't match some of the big hitters on this site. I will divide my bets up into 3 units. This thread will go unnoticed for a long period but people will soon notice my success. I will give analysis on all of my bets however this thread will not become a dick measuring contest. These bets are not for me instead they will enable people to enjoy life with the books money because gambling has not made me rich instead it has made me happy in the form of holidays and partys. Now that my lifestory has been documented, lets get ready for action. Contributions are encouraged even those ridiculing an Irish man betting on American Sports.

Ps last year, I hit 63% and had a record of + 38 units

Putt for Dough

My first wager is not related to the nfl, Instead it is the upcoming Breeders Cup fillies and Mare turf,
    I fancy Zagora, this horse was narrowly beaten Nahrain after committing early over this trip on yielding turf in the Flower Bowl, but unlikely to face as demanding a test now returned to quick ground in race lacking pace; had earlier looked really good when taking Saratoga Grade 2 over extended 1m (broke course record) and could be too quick for this lot. The horse is 10/1 at present and Im wagering 1 unit each way. one unit win and one unit place....This will be my only horse tip in this thread but im fairly confident

Putt for Dough

The second coming has arrived gentleman

Putt for Dough

This thread is now up 12 units, very nice start and I will now break my promise of the previous post and give one more horse related tip to my fellow Sbr members.. The race is the ladies classic in the breeders cup and should be on in about 30 mins. The horse I recommend is Include me out.