mtxj30
    mtxj30's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 150

What are some important threads/websites i should read

i am a noob and know nothing

donatello167
    donatello167's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 37

Complete Think Tank for beginning. It may take you a while to read and way to understand, though.

Insoluble
    Insoluble's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3463

Yes,

The think tank has a lot of math and good strategy that should b absorbed. It might take a while to absorb and you do have to sort through some weaker threads to get to the truly useful stuff but that is the stuff you will really need to be a long term winner. It will take time and work though so don't expect to understand it all in one day. Take your time and absorb at your own pace.

bobbyfk
    Las Vegas Local
    bobbyfk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1506

welcome to SBR. And yes you should take a look in our Think Tank

wh8amin
    wh8amin's Avatar Become A Pro!

welcome...learn how to earn points...

DukeJohn
    DukeJohn's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 254

Quote Originally Posted by mtxj30 View Post
    i am a noob and know nothing
    Think tank maybe a little too much and be very discouraging. Unless you are into that sort of stuff, then jump right in. I, as others have written some really good articles to help beginners learn the basics.

Money Management is the most important thing you want to learn about first.
    Then things like using a sports betting free plays effectively